Top » Catalog » Login

Welcome, Please Sign In

Do you want to go straight to the checkout process?

Would like like to check out without creating a customer account? Please note that all of our services will not be available to customers that do not wish to create an account. Also, you cannot view the status of your order, and each time you shop with us you will have to re-enter all of your data.

Creating an account is free. If you still wish to continue to checkout please click the checkout button to your right.

New Customer

I am a new customer.

By creating an account at Faust Music you will be able to shop faster, be up to date on an orders status, and keep track of the orders you have previously made.


Returning Customer

I am a returning customer.

E-Mail Address:

Password forgotten? Click here.

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
1 x Fanfare for London for Horn Octet or Horn Choir
1 x Madrigals, Vol. 1 Transcribed by Marvin C. Howe
1 x Fanfare for the Southeastern Horn Workshop for Horn Octet (1986)
1 x Five Old Polish Carols
1 x Horn Quartet by William Presser
1 x Cherubim Song No. 7 by Dimitri Bortniansky
1 x In Memoriam Marvin C. Howe (1918-1994) for Horn Quartet
1 x Jingle Bells for Horn Quartet arranged by Lowell Shaw
1 x Callings by Charles Rochester Young
1 x Five Old French Carols
1 x Campbell Fanfare for Horn Octet by Thomas Jöstlein
1 x de Coelo Veniet by Jacobus Gallus
1 x Finale: Viennese Sonatina No. 6
1 x Meditation for Horn Choir (1997)
1 x Air from The Water Music Suite
1 x Andante for Horn Octet by Thomas Jöstlein.
1 x Memoirs and Souvenirs - Prelude and Variations for Multiple Horn
1 x Jesu Dulcis Memoriam by Tomas Luis de Victoria arranged for Horn
1 x Andante Cantabile by Peter I. Tchaikovsky
1 x Ten Trios, Opus 82 for Horn, Trombone, and Tuba by Antonin Reicha
1 x Carols for Brass, Set 1 arranged by Richard Price
1 x Five Duets for Trumpet and Horn by William Presser
1 x Four Grounds for Oboe or Soprano Saxophone, Horn and Timpani by William Presser
1 x Horn Call for Horn and Electronic Media (1976)
1 x Time Spaces/Sound Spaces - HORN
1 x Auburn Echoes for Horn, Violin, and Piano (1997)
1 x Five Duets for Flute and Horn by William Presser
1 x Carols for Brass, Set 2 arranged by Richard Price
1 x Auburn Echoes for Horn, Flute, and Piano (1997)
1 x Carols for Brass, Set 3 arranged by Richard Price
1 x Praise Ye The Lord for Soprano, Horn, and Piano by William Presser
1 x Time Spaces/Sound Spaces - TRUMPET in B-flat
1 x Dances for Natural Horn and Percussion (1992)
1 x Prelude and Nocturne from the Concerto for Horn and Wind Ensemble (2006)
1 x Time Spaces/Sound Spaces - TROMBONE, EUPHONIUM, TUBA
1 x Four Herrick Songs for Soprano, Horn, and Piano by William Presser
1 x 15 Trios, Opus 85 for Horn, Trombone, and Tuba by Antonie-Louis Clapisson
1 x 10 Trios, Opus 30 for Horn, Trombone, and Tuba by Antonie-Louis Clapisson
1 x Quintet for Horns and Tuba by William Presser