Top » Catalog » Login

Welcome, Please Sign In

Do you want to go straight to the checkout process?

Would like like to check out without creating a customer account? Please note that all of our services will not be available to customers that do not wish to create an account. Also, you cannot view the status of your order, and each time you shop with us you will have to re-enter all of your data.

Creating an account is free. If you still wish to continue to checkout please click the checkout button to your right.

New Customer

I am a new customer.

By creating an account at Faust Music you will be able to shop faster, be up to date on an orders status, and keep track of the orders you have previously made.


Returning Customer

I am a returning customer.

E-Mail Address:

Password forgotten? Click here.

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
1 x 15 Trios, Opus 85 for Horn, Trombone, and Tuba by Antonie-Louis Clapisson
1 x Encore Horn vs Piano
1 x Romanza for Horn and Piano
1 x Rondo from the Horn Concerto for Horn and Piano (1987/2006)
1 x The Solo Hornist for Horn & Piano
1 x Three English Folk Songs for Horn and Piano (2006)
1 x Largo from Violin Concerto in a minor for Horn and Piano
1 x Auburn Echoes for Horn, Flute, and Piano (1997)
1 x Four Grounds for Oboe or Soprano Saxophone, Horn and Timpani by William Presser
1 x Time Spaces/Sound Spaces - HORN
2 x Carols for Brass, Set 3 arranged by Richard Price
1 x Sonatina for Horn and Piano by William Presser
1 x Elegy and Caprice for Horn and Piano by William Presser
1 x Prelude and Nocturne from the Concerto for Horn and Wind Ensemble (2006)
1 x Scherzo from the Horn Concerto for Horn and Piano (1987/2006)
1 x Declamation for Horn and Harpsichord (2004)
1 x Five Duets for Flute and Horn by William Presser
2 x Time Spaces/Sound Spaces - TROMBONE, EUPHONIUM, TUBA
1 x The Advancing Hornist, Volume I: The Singing Hornist by Marvin C. Howe, Edited by Randall E. Faust
1 x de Coelo Veniet by Jacobus Gallus
1 x Concerto for Mallet Percussion and Brass Quintet (2003)
1 x Andante Cantabile by Peter I. Tchaikovsky
1 x Interlochen Fanfare for Symphonic Brass Ensemble (1998)
1 x Praise Ye The Lord for Soprano, Horn, and Piano by William Presser
1 x Dances for Natural Horn and Percussion (1992)
1 x Carols for Brass, Set 2 arranged by Richard Price
1 x Rondo for Horn and Piano (1997)
1 x Ten Trios, Opus 82 for Horn, Trombone, and Tuba by Antonin Reicha
1 x Levi Sonata
1 x Morceau de Concert for Horn and Piano, Opus 94 by Camille Saint-Saens
1 x Carols for Brass, Set 1 arranged by Richard Price
1 x Eighteen Traditional Christmas Solos
1 x Quintet for Horns and Tuba by William Presser
1 x Four Fables for Horn and Piano by Judith Olson
1 x Time Spaces/Sound Spaces - TRUMPET in B-flat
1 x Eighteen Sacred & Spiritual Solos French Horn and Piano
1 x Horn Call for Horn and Electronic Media (1976)
1 x Four Herrick Songs for Soprano, Horn, and Piano by William Presser
1 x Five Duets for Trumpet and Horn by William Presser
1 x Epitaph for Horn and Piano (2012)
1 x Rhapsody on a Peaceful Theme by William Presser
1 x Cadenza and Fanfare from the Horn Concerto
1 x Auburn Echoes for Horn, Violin, and Piano (1997)
1 x Fantasy on the Hymn Tune "The Mouldering Vine" for Horn and Piano by William Presser