Please note: the Faust Music shop will close at noon, Central Time, Monday, June 4, 2018 and will re-open on Monday, June 18, 2018. You may continue to place orders online at any time during this period, but orders will not ship until Monday, June 18th. -Faust Music


Carols for Brass, Set 2 arranged by Richard Price

Dedicated to the Galliard Brass Ensemble, this collection contains eight well-know carols set for Brass Quintet. The set includes separate parts for both Trumpet in B-flat and Trumpet in C.

  • O Tannenbaum
  • Tantum Ergo/Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • Sing We Now of Christmas
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Lo, How a Rose E're Blooming
  • Gloucestershire Wassail
  • It Came Upon the Midnight Clear

Grade: 5

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter