Carols for Brass, Set 1 arranged by Richard Price

Dedicated to the Galliard Brass Ensemble, this collection contains seven well-know carols set for Brass Quintet. The set includes separate parts for both Trumpet in B-flat and Trumpet in C.

1. The First Nowell

2. Coventry Carol

3. Rejoice and Be Merry (Gallery Carol)

4. Linden Tree Carol

5. Sussex Carol

6. Once in Royal David's City

7. Joy to the World

Grade: 5

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
1 x Freedom Fanfare from the Suite for Band
1 x Symphony for Band (1995)
1 x Distant Calls from the Suite for Band
1 x University Scenes for Wind Ensemble (1999)
1 x Festive Processional for Horn and Band
1 x Concerto for Horn and Wind Ensemble (1987)
1 x March from the Suite for Band
1 x Auburn Echoes Symphonic Band
1 x Suite for Band (2006)
1 x Interval Etudes for Trombone or Bassoon (2005)
1 x Winter Landsdcape for Woodwind Quintet (1999)
1 x Four Grounds for Oboe or Soprano Saxophone, Horn and Timpani by William Presser
1 x Auburn Echoes for Horn, Flute, and Piano (1997)
1 x Prelude, Scherzo, Elegy and Finale for Clarinet, Trombone, and Mallet Percussion
1 x Five Duets for Flute and Horn by William Presser
1 x Three American Portraits for Flute, Clarinet and Piano
1 x Nocturne for Alto Saxophone, Violin, and Piano (1992)
1 x Horn Call for Horn and Electronic Media (1976)
1 x Call and Response for Solo Horn (1997)
1 x Three Pieces for Solo Horn by William Presser
1 x Mazasha for Solo Horn (1985)
1 x Dreams of Casbah for Solo Natural Horn
1 x Harmonielehre for Solo Horn (1996)
1 x Prelude for Solo Horn (1974)
1 x Musica Sonante for Horn Alone by David Deason
1 x Time Spaces/Sound Spaces - HORN
1 x Carols for Brass, Set 2 arranged by Richard Price
1 x Fantasy for Tuba and Piano (1985)
1 x Quintet for Horns and Tuba by William Presser
1 x Carols for Brass, Set 3 arranged by Richard Price
1 x Carols for Brass, Set 1 arranged by Richard Price
1 x Time Spaces/Sound Spaces - TROMBONE, EUPHONIUM, TUBA
1 x Ten Trios, Opus 82 for Horn, Trombone, and Tuba by Antonin Reicha
1 x 15 Trios, Opus 85 for Horn, Trombone, and Tuba by Antonie-Louis Clapisson
Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter