Please note: the Faust Music shop will close at noon, Central Time, Monday, June 4, 2018 and will re-open on Monday, June 18, 2018. You may continue to place orders online at any time during this period, but orders will not ship until Monday, June 18th. -Faust Music


Praeludium for Trumpet Ensemble (1991) (Nine Trumpets)

Performed by The Auburn University Trumpet Ensemble (David Alexander-Conductor), International Trumpet Guild Conference, Louisiana State University--May 24, 1991.

Grade: 5

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter