Fanfare for London for Horn Octet or Horn Choir

Composed on the occasion of THE 46th INTERNATIONAL HORN SYMPOSIUM of THE INTERNATIONAL HORN SOCIETY, Jonathan Stoneman, Host. Premiered at the opening ceremony of the Symposium, Monday, August 11, 2014, Imperial College, London, UK.

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
1 x Soliloquies: Double Concerto for Solo Tenor Trombone, Solo Bass Trombone, and Trombone Octet (1976)
1 x Sonata for Bass Trombone (1976)
1 x Carols for Brass, Set 2 arranged by Richard Price
1 x Ten Trios, Opus 82 for Horn, Trombone, and Tuba by Antonin Reicha
1 x Carols for Brass, Set 3 arranged by Richard Price
1 x Prelude, Scherzo, Elegy and Finale for Clarinet, Trombone, and Mallet Percussion
1 x Ancient Scenes for Bass Trombone and Piano
1 x Dreams of Casbah for Solo Natural Horn
1 x Romanza for Horn and Piano
1 x Interval Etudes for Trombone or Bassoon (2005)
1 x Time Spaces/Sound Spaces - TROMBONE, EUPHONIUM, TUBA
1 x Time Spaces/Sound Spaces - TRUMPET in B-flat
1 x Madrigals, Vol. 1 Transcribed by Marvin C. Howe
1 x de Coelo Veniet by Jacobus Gallus
1 x Jingle Bells for Horn Quartet arranged by Lowell Shaw
1 x Die Zwei Blauen Augen
1 x Campbell Fanfare for Horn Octet by Thomas Jöstlein
1 x Callings by Charles Rochester Young
1 x Five Old Polish Carols
1 x Five Old French Carols
1 x Andante Cantabile by Peter I. Tchaikovsky
1 x Cherubim Song No. 7 by Dimitri Bortniansky
1 x Andante for Horn Octet by Thomas Jöstlein.
1 x Finale: Viennese Sonatina No. 6
1 x Fanfare for the Southeastern Horn Workshop for Horn Octet (1986)
1 x Jesu Dulcis Memoriam by Tomas Luis de Victoria arranged for Horn
1 x Meditation for Horn Choir (1997)
1 x Horn Quartet by William Presser
1 x In Memoriam Marvin C. Howe (1918-1994) for Horn Quartet
Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter