Carols for Brass, Set 1 arranged by Richard Price

Dedicated to the Galliard Brass Ensemble, this collection contains seven well-know carols set for Brass Quintet. The set includes separate parts for both Trumpet in B-flat and Trumpet in C.

1. The First Nowell

2. Coventry Carol

3. Rejoice and Be Merry (Gallery Carol)

4. Linden Tree Carol

5. Sussex Carol

6. Once in Royal David's City

7. Joy to the World

Grade: 5

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter