Twelve Songs of Gabriel Fauré for Horn and Piano

Twelve Songs of Gabriel Fauré arranged for Horn and Piano by Matt Yount.

Contents include:

  • Au Bord de L'eau
  • Aurore
  • Automne
  • Chanson d'amour
  • Clair de Lune
  • En Sourdine
  • Ici-bas!
  • Le Secret
  • Les Berceaux
  • Lydia
  • Nell
  • Norte Amour

Grade: 4-5

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter